Jeroen Pospiech
Chairman & Commissioner Policy

E: chairman@anarchi.cc

Bob van der Vleugel
Secretary & Commissioner Activities

E: secretary@anarchi.cc
E: activities@anarchi.cc

Anouk Dalderop
Treasurer & Commissioner Education

E: treasurer@anarchi.cc
E: education@anarchi.cc

Dennis Aalbersberg
Commissioner Public Relations, Vice Chairman & Commissioner Studytrip

E: pr@anarchi.cc

Rik Jacobs
Commissioner Internal Relations, Commissioner Lustrum & Commissioner Department-Related Activities

E: ir@anarchi.cc

Boris Koselka
Commissioner Archiprint

E: archiprint@anarchi.cc