Marijn van de Mheen
Chairman & Commissioner Education

E: chairman@anarchi.cc
E: education@anarchi.cc

Jamilla Broersma
Secretary & Commissioner Internal Activities

E: secretary@anarchi.cc
E: activities@anarchi.cc

Max Slangen
Treasurer & Commissioner External activities

E: treasurer@anarchi.cc
E: activities@anarchi.cc

Anna Kaletkina
Commissioner Public Relations, Vice Chairman & Commissioner Studytrip

E: pr@anarchi.cc
E: studytrip@anarchi.cc

Fenne Jansen
Commissioner Archiprint

E: archiprint@anarchi.cc